top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMelissa Jane Hampson-Smith

St Ives September Festival 2021

So excited that this year I will be able to be a part of the Open Studios during St Ives September Festival 2021

If you would like to visit my garden studio here in St Ives here are the dates WED 15TH, SAT 18TH, SUN 19TH, WED 22ND SEPTEMBER 2021

I will be open each day 10-5 pm


If you would like to book a painting or mixed media workshop in September then you can click on the image above which will take you to my Etsy Shop MJHS contemporary & you can book a session. Just let me know when you would like to work with me.

Or if you prefer you can DM me through Instagram https://www.instagram.com/mjhscontemporary/ & you can pay through Paypal at a discount.


If you would like to know more about the September Festival in St Ives this year here is the link to where you can see my inclusion & you can navigate the whole site from there.

I look forward to meeting you

BLESSINGS

Melissa

bottom of page